Look for your state here:

There are many organizations around the country already working to make safer roads. Please join them and help be the change.

1. Alabama: Dothan Area Cyclists: http://dothanareacyclists.com

2. Alaska: Bike Anchorage: http://bikeanchorage.org

3. Arizona: Phoenix Spokes People: http://www.phoenixspokespeople.org

4. Arkansas: Cycle Conway: http://www.cycleconway.com

5. California: Bike San Diego: https://bikesd.org

6. Colorado: Cyclists for Community: https://www.c4community.org

7. Connecticut: Bike Walk Connecticut: http://www.bikewalkct.org

8. Delaware: Bike Newark: https://bikenewark.org

9. Florida: Florida Bicycle Association: https://floridabicycle.org

10. Georgia: PEDS: https://www.peds.org

11. Hawaii: Hawaii Bicycling League: https://www.hbl.org

12. Idaho : Bike CDL :https://lakecitybicyclecollective.org

13. Idaho: Lake City Bicycle Collective: https://lakecitybicyclecollective.org

14. Illinois: Ride Illinois: https://www.masoncity.net/pview.aspx?id=48596&catid=0

15. Indiana: Bicycle Indiana: https://www.bicycleindiana.org

16. Iowa: Active Living & Transportation Commission: https://www.masoncity.net/pview.aspx?id=48596&catid=0

17. Kansas: Bike Walk Kansas: http://bikewalkkc.org

18. Kentucky: Ride the Cov.: https://www.ridethecov.org

19. Louisiana: Bike Lafayette: http://www.bikelafayette.org

20. Maine: Eastern Trail Alliance: https://www.easterntrail.org

21. Maryland: Bikemore: https://www.bikemore.net

22. Michigan: PEAC: http://www.bikeprogram.org

23. Minnesota: Menstrual Cycle Club: https://menstrualcycleclub.org

24. Mississippi: NMTA: http://www.nomissta.org

25. Missouri: Missouri Bicycle and Pedestrian Federation: http://bikewalkkc.org

26. Montana :  Yellowstone River Parks Association: https://www.yrpa.org

27. Nebraska: Heartland Bike Share: https://heartland.bcycle.com

28. Nevada: Nevada Bike Coalition: https://nevadabike.wordpress.com

29. New Hampshire:  Seacoast Area Bicycle riders ; http://www.seacoastbikes.org

30. New Jersey: Go Hunterdon: https://www.gohunterdon.org

31. New Mexico: Bike ABQ: http://www.bikeabq.org

32. New York: We Bike NYC: http://webikenyc.org

33. North Carolina: Sustain Charlotte: https://www.sustaincharlotte.org/bicycle

34. North Dakota: North Dakota Active Transportation Alliance: https://www.yrpa.org

35. Ohio: Bike Cleveland: https://www.bikecleveland.org

36. Oklahoma: OKBike: https://www.okbike.org/content.aspx?sl=1114763617

37. Oregon: Salem Bicycle Club: https://www.salembicycleclub.org

38. Pennsylvania: Bicycle South Central: http://www.bicyclesouthcentralpa.org

39. South Carolina: Second Chance Bikes: https://www.peds.org

40. South Dakota: Sturgis Police Athletic League: http://www.sturgispal.org

41. Tennessee: Safe Streets Campaign: https://safestreetscampaign.com

42.Texas: Bike Texas: http://biketexas.org

43. Utah: Bike Utah: http://bikeutah.org

44. Vermont: BF Community Bike Project: https://www.bfbike.org

45. Virginia: Phoenix Bikes: https://peopleforbikes.org/get-local/#state-WV

46. Washington : Washington Bikes : http://wabikes.org

47. West Virginia: WV Connecting Communities: http://wvconnectingcommunities.com

48. Wisconsin:  DRIFTLESS REGION BICYCLE COALITION:  http://driftlessbicycle.org

49. Wyoming: Bear River Outdoor Recreation Alliance: https://brorayurts.org